TV5 DOES IT HARDER: Showbiz Police puts the latest showbiz intrigues under arrest


Share Button

Banners-754x250-084

No showbiz controversy will remain hidden as TV5’s newest showbiz talk show, Showbiz Police, puts a watchful eye on the entertainment industry. Hosted by Raymond Gutierrez, Direk Joey Reyes, Lucy Torres-Gomez and Cristy Fermin, Showbiz Police will probe on issues and provide in-depth analysis to the hottest controversies involving celebrities and prominent personalities.

Showbiz Police will premiere on Saturday, September 14 on Kapatid TV5 on these timelots: 3:00-4:00 pm PST; 6:00-7:00 pm EST; 4:30-5:30 pm KSA; 5:30-6:30 pm UAE; 11:30 pm-12:30 am Guam.

Share Button